General Inquiries

Call (780) 624-2574 or email [email protected] for all general inquiries. Our fax number is (780) 624-4664.

Water or Sewer Issue (24 hours)

Call (780) 624-3085 to contact Public Works regarding emergency water or sewer issues.

Contact a Peace Officer

To report bylaw enforcement concern or for general bylaw inquiries contact Peace River Patrol Services via (780) 624-7173 or [email protected].

Media Inquires

Contact the Communications Coordinator for media inquiries by calling (780) 624-2574 or emailing [email protected].

Town Administration

Interim CAO / Director of Community ServicesTanya Bell780-624-2574
[email protected]
Director of Corporate ServicesTerry Websdale780-624-2574[email protected]
Director of Engineering & InfrastructureJim McCuaig, P.Eng780-624-2574[email protected]
Development OfficerSusan Martineau780-624-2574[email protected]
Manager of Planning & Development Alisha Mody, RPP780-624-2574[email protected]
Finance ManagerAllan Schramm780-624-2574[email protected]
Communications CoordinatorMegan Bouchard780-624-2574
[email protected]

Town Council

MayorElaine Manzer780-624-3988[email protected]
Deputy MayorOrren Ford780-625-7008[email protected]
CouncillorByron Schamehorn780-836-0453[email protected]
CouncillorDon Good[email protected]
CouncillorShelly Shannon780-625-6969[email protected]
CouncillorBrad Carr780-618-9657[email protected]
CouncillorMarc Boychuk780-617-4124[email protected]